• Добро пожаловать в TOVAC
  • Есть вопросы? + 86-7692-3187408
  • Рабочее время
  • Весь день

Наша Основные продукты

Мы предоставляем вам лучшее качество продукции и отличное послепродажное обслуживание!

Наша Выставка

Последние блоги

Наша последние новости

Why You Need Comfortable Work Boot?

Зачем вам нужен удобный рабочий ботинок?

Рабочие ботинки являются защитными, но они не всегда обеспечивают достаточную поддержку и комфорт для рабочих. И когда вы проводите весь день в этих ботинках, вы должны быть уверены, что они хорошо себя чувствуют и подходят вам. Неудобство ..
Why You Need Comfortable Work Boot?

Зачем вам нужен удобный рабочий ботинок?

Защитная обувь является защитной, но не всегда обеспечивает достаточную поддержку и комфорт для рабочих. И когда вы проводите весь день в этих ботинках, вы должны быть уверены, что они хорошо себя чувствуют и подходят вам. Uncomfo ..
Composite Toe Vs. Steel Toe Boots: Understanding Protective Footwear

Композитный носок против Ботинки со стальным носком: понимание защитной обуви

На многих стройплощадках и во многих объектах необходима обувь с защитным носком. Согласно OSHA, сотрудники должны носить защитную обувь при работе в зонах, где существует опасность травм ног в результате падения.

• Welcome to TOVAC
  • Have any question? +86-769-23187408
  • Working Hours
  • All day

Our Main Products

We provide you with the best quality products and perfect after-sales service!

Our Exhibition

Recent Blogs

Our latest news

Cut resistant cloth high performance and stab evidence fabric

Cut resistant cloth high performance and stab evidence fabric

High performance Our cut resistant cloth is now additionally being used to provide protective and protection apparel for glass and sheet steel worker and ice hockey players and ice pace skaters. even for police defens..
Stab resistant cloth description

Stab resistant cloth description

Stab resistant fabric is made of adobe or kevlar fiber. There are varieties of fabrics —woven and non-woven. The unique fiber makes linzshoes reduce evidence fabric has top notch reducing resistance and tensile ele..
When necessary to put on cut resistant gloves

When necessary to put on cut resistant gloves

Wear gloves when and wherein an inexpensive risk exists of your palms contacting something sharp enough to reason a reduction. The threat evaluation should indicate instances wherein cut-resistant gloves are required...